Bell Schedule Directions Library PE Schedule Safety Committee Information SARC Traffic Rules
Oak Meadow Elementary Staff
Common Core Standards Curriculum & Standards Educational Links G.A.T.E. On-line Textbooks Report Cards Transitional Kindergarten
Birthday Club Box Top Information Complaints & Concerns Educational Links Nurses Notes Oak Meadow PTA Online Registration Parent/Student Handbook School Supplies Summer Food Services Title IX Traffic Rules

Oak Meadow Elementary Staff

 

~Principal~

Tracy Linyard ~ TLinyard@buckeyeusd.org


~ Assistant to the Principal ~ 

William Frame ~ WFrame@buckeyeusd.org


~Secretaries~

Sharla Overstreet ~ SOverstreet@buckeyeusd.org

Lorilei McCusker ~ LMcCusker@buckeyeusd.org

 


 ~Transitional Kindergarten ~   

Leanne Erickson ~ LErickson@buckeyeusd.org

 


~ Kindergarten ~

Chris Nyquist ~ CNyquist@buckeyeusd.org      

Kelly Estes ~ KEstes@buckeyeusd.org

Tammy Baker ~ TBaker@buckeyeusd.org


 

~First Grade Teachers~

Mimi Nelson ~ MNelson@buckeyeusd.org

Melanie Freeland ~ MFreeland@buckeyeusd.org

Amy Amaral ~ AAmaral@buckeyeusd.org * Mrs. Amaral's Webpage

Emily Martin ~ EMartin@buckeyeusd.org

 

 


~ Second Grade Teachers ~

Linda Ghilarducci ~ LGhilarducci@buckeyeusd.org 

Karrie Reali-Bays ~ KRealiBays@buckeyeusd.org

Gina Buchanan ~ GBuchanan@buckeyeusd.org

Tracy Stellmacher ~ TStellmacher@buckeyeusd.org

 


 

~Third Grade Teachers~

Jill Waldie ~ JWaldie@buckeyeusd.org

Lindsey Plitt ~ LPlitt@buckeyeusd.org

Tiffany Morgante ~ TMorgante@buckeyeusd.org

Rebecca Kay ~ RKay@buckeyeusd.org

 


~Fourth Grade Teachers~

Alexa Lopez ~ ALopez@buckeyeusd.org 

Kori Carey ~ KCarey@buckeyeusd.org ~Mrs. Carey's Website

Jennifer Currie ~ JCurrie@buckeyeusd.org

Dan Lewandowski ~ DLewandowski@buckeyeusd.org

 


~Fifth Grade Teachers~

Cindi Prahl ~ CPrahl@buckeyeusd.org  *  Mrs. Prahl's Webpage

Audrey Gomez ~ AGomez@buckeyeusd.org * Mrs. Gomez's Webpage

Nancy Savage ~ NSavage@buckeyeusd.org * Mrs. Savage's Webpage

Josh Hopps ~ JHopps@buckeyeusd.org * Mr. Hopps' Webpage

Mary Ann Brennan ~ MBrennan@buckeyeusd.org

 

 


school pics 018.JPG school pics 014.JPG school pics 016 - Copy.JPG school pics 017.JPG school pics 019.JPG school pics 020.JPG school pics 022.JPG school pics 023.JPG school pics 025.JPG school pics 026.JPG school pics 027.JPG school pics 028.JPG school pics 029.JPG school pics 030.JPG school pics 031.JPG school pics 032.JPG school pics 033.JPG school pics 024.JPG

~Oak Meadow Support Staff~

 

~Librarian~

Jenelle Maris ~ JMaris@buckeyeusd.org

~Health Clerk~

Luz Shaw ~ LShaw@buckeyeusd.org

 

~RSP/SDC~

Suzanne Lewis ~ SLewis@buckeyeusd.org

Kristin Clements@buckeyeusd.org

 

~Speech~

Debbie Lindblom ~ DLindblom@edcoe.org

 

~School Counselor~

~Leslee Spencer-Long ~

LSpencer-long@buckeyeusd.org  

 

~School Psychologist~

Emily Flitsch ~ EFlitsch@buckeyeusd.org

 

~P.E.~

Nick Rust ~ NRust@buckeyeusd.org

 

~Head Custodian~

Mike Meyer ~ MMeyer@buckeyeusd.org

 

~Cafeteria~

Janet Daniels ~ JDaniels@buckeyeusd.org

education =future.JPG