2014-2015 School Calendar Bell Schedule Directions Library Principals Corner Safety Committee Information SARC Traffic Rules
Oak Meadow Elementary Staff
BUSD Independent Study Program Common Core Standards Curriculum & Standards Educational Links G.A.T.E. On-line Textbooks Report Cards Transitional Kindergarten
Birthday Club Box Top Information Complaints & Concerns Educational Links Nurses Notes Oak Meadow PTA Parent/Student Handbook Principals Corner School Supplies Traffic Rules
Oak Meadow Elementary Staff

~Administration~

~Principal~

Tracy Linyard ~ TLinyard@buckeyeusd.org


~ Assistant to the Principal ~ 

William Frame ~ WFrame@buckeyeusd.org


~Secretaries~

Trisha Fishburn ~ PFishburn@buckeyeusd.org

Sharla Overstreet ~ SOverstreet@buckeyeusd.org

 


Transitional K  &  Kindergarten

Chris Nyquist ~ CNyquist@buckeyeusd.org      

Kelly Estes ~ KEstes@buckeyeusd.org

 


~First Grade Teachers~

Melanie Freeland ~ MFreeland@buckeyeusd.org

Amy Amaral ~ AAmaral@buckeyeusd.org * Mrs. Amaral's Webpage

Sandy Crippen ~ SCrippen@buckeyeusd.org

 


~ Second Grade Teachers ~

Linda Ghilarducci ~ LGhilarducci@buckeyeusd.org 

Karrie Reali-Bays ~ KReali-Bays@buckeyeusd.org

Gina Buchanan ~ GBuchanan@buckeyeusd.org

Heather Quintrall ~ HQuintrall@buckeyeusd.org

 Marti Russ ~ MRuss@buckeyeusd.org

 

 


~ 2nd/3rd Grade Combo ~

Tammy Baker ~ TBaker@buckeyeusd.org


~Third Grade Teachers~

Jill Waldie ~ JWaldie@buckeyeusd.org

Emily Martin ~ EMartin@buckeyeusd.org

Lindsey Plitt ~ LPlitt@buckeyeusd.org

Tiffany Morgante ~ TMorgante@buckeyeusd.org

Rebecca Kay ~ RKay@buckeyeusd.org

 


~Fourth Grade Teachers~

Mary Ann Brennan ~ MBrennan@buckeyeusd.org

Alexa Lopez ~ ALopez@buckeyeusd.org 

Kori Carey ~ KCarey@buckeyeusd.org ~Mrs. Carey's Website

Jennifer Currie ~ JCurrie@buckeyeusd.org ~ Mrs. Currie's Website

Dan Lewandowski ~ DLewandowski@buckeyeusd.org

 


~Fifth Grade Teachers~

Susan Burkland ~ SBurkland@buckeyeusd.org * Mrs. Burkland's Webpage

Cindi Prahl ~ CPrahl@buckeyeusd.org  *  Mrs. Prahl's Webpage

Audrey Gomez ~ AGomez@buckeyeusd.org * Mrs. Gomez's Webpage

Nancy Savage ~ NSavage@buckeyeusd.org * Mrs. Savage's Webpage

 

 


school pics 018.JPG school pics 014.JPG school pics 016 - Copy.JPG school pics 017.JPG school pics 019.JPG school pics 020.JPG school pics 022.JPG school pics 023.JPG school pics 025.JPG school pics 026.JPG school pics 027.JPG school pics 028.JPG school pics 029.JPG school pics 030.JPG school pics 031.JPG school pics 032.JPG school pics 033.JPG school pics 024.JPG

~Oak Meadow Support Staff~

 

~Librarian~

Michelle Downing ~ MDowning@buckeyeusd.org

 

~Health Clerk~

Luz Shaw ~ LShaw@buckeyeusd.org

 

~RSP/SDC~

Suzanne Lewis ~ SLewis@buckeyeusd.org

Tracy Stellmacher ~ TStellmacher@buckeyeusd.org

Amanda Rossi ~ ARossi@buckeyeusd.org 

 

~Speech~

Debbie Lindblom ~ DLindblom@edcoe.org

 

~School Counselor~

~Leslee Spencer-Long ~

LSpencer-long@buckeyeusd.org  

 

~School Psychologist~

Emily Flitsch ~ EFlitsch@buckeyeusd.org

 

~P.E.~

Nick Rust ~ NRust@buckeyeusd.org

Michael Johnson ~ MJohnson@buckeyeusd.org

 

~Head Custodian~

Mike Meyer ~ MMeyer@buckeyeusd.org

 

~Cafeteria~

Crystal Coppin ~ CCoppin@buckeyeusd.org

 

education =future.JPG