2013-2014 School Calendar Bell Schedule Directions Principals Corner Safety Committee Information SARC Traffic Rules
Oak Meadow Elementary Staff BUSD Staff Start Page
BUSD Independent Study Program BUSD Jr K Program Common Core Standards Curriculum & Standards Educational Links G.A.T.E. On-line Textbooks
Birthday Club Box Top Information Complaints & Concerns Educational Links Nurses Notes Oak Meadow PTA Parent/Student Handbook Principals Corner School Site Council School Supplies Traffic Rules
Oak Meadow Elementary Staff

~Administration~

~Principal~

Barbara Narez ~ BNarez@buckeyeusd.org 


~ Assistant to the Principal ~ 

Melinda Spooner ~ MSpooner@buckeyeusd.org  


~Secretaries~

Trisha Fishburn ~ PFishburn@buckeyeusd.org

Sharla Overstreet ~ SOverstreet@buckeyeusd.org

 


~Kindergarten~

Chris Nyquist ~ CNyquist@buckeyeusd.org      

Amy Gargani ~ AGargani@buckeyeusd.org

Mimi Nelson ~ MNelson@buckeyeusd.org 

Kelly Estes ~ KEstes@buckeyeusd.org

Kindergarten Report Card


~First Grade Teachers~

Karrie Bays ~ KRealibays@buckeyeusd.org

Melanie Freeland ~ MFreeland@buckeyeusd.org

Amy Amaral ~ AAmaral@buckeyeusd.org * Mrs. Amaral's Webpage

Sally Traub ~ STraub@buckeyeusd.org

Sandy Crippen ~ SCrippen@buckeyeusd.org

First Grade Report Card


~ Second Grade Teachers ~

Josh Hopps ~ JHopps@buckeyeusd.org ~ Mr. Hopps Website

Linda Ghilarducci ~ LGhilarducci@buckeyeusd.org 

Dan Lewandowski ~ DLewandowski@buckeyeusd.org

Gina Buchanan ~ GBuchanan@buckeyeusd.org

Nicki Alexander ~ NAlexander@buckeyeusd.org 

 Marti Russ ~ MRuss@buckeyeusd.org

Second Grade Report Card


~Third Grade Teachers~

Jill Waldie ~ JWaldie@buckeyeusd.org

Bill Frame ~ WFrame@buckeyeusd.org

Tammy Baker ~ TBaker@buckeyeusd.org

Lindsey Plitt ~ LPlitt@buckeyeusd.org

Tiffany Morgante ~ TMorgante@buckeyeusd.org

Rebecca Kay ~ RKay@buckeyeusd.org

Third Grade Report Card


~Fourth Grade Teachers~

Mary Ann Brennan ~ MBrennan@buckeyeusd.org

Alexa Lopez ~ ALopez@buckeyeusd.org 

Jennifer Currie ~ JCurrie@buckeyeusd.org

Claudia Lewis ~ CLewis@buckeyeusd.org * Mrs. Lewis's Webpage

Fourth Grade Report Card


~Fifth Grade Teachers~

Susan Burkland ~ SBurkland@buckeyeusd.org * Mrs. Burkland's Webpage

Debbie Palmer ~ DPalmer@buckeyeusd.org  *  Mrs. Palmer's Webpage

Cindi Prahl ~ CPrahl@buckeyeusd.org  *  Mrs. Prahl's Webpage

Heather Quintrall ~ HQuintrall@buckeyeusd.org

Nancy Savage ~ NSavage@buckeyeusd.org * Mrs. Savage's Webpage

Fifth Grade Report Card


school pics 018.JPG school pics 014.JPG school pics 016 - Copy.JPG school pics 017.JPG school pics 019.JPG school pics 020.JPG school pics 022.JPG school pics 023.JPG school pics 025.JPG school pics 026.JPG school pics 027.JPG school pics 028.JPG school pics 029.JPG school pics 030.JPG school pics 031.JPG school pics 032.JPG school pics 033.JPG school pics 024.JPG

~Oak Meadow Support Staff~

 

~Librarian~

Michelle Downing ~ MDowning@buckeyeusd.org

 

~Health Clerk~

Luz Shaw ~ LShaw@buckeyeusd.org

 

~RSP/SDC~

Suzanne Lewis ~ SLewis@buckeyeusd.org

Tracy Stellmacher ~ TStellmacher@buckeyeusd.org

Natalie Neff ~ NOrsak-neff@buckeyeusd.org

~Speech~

Gail Scarr ~ GScarr@edcoe.org

Gina Wiskus ~ GWiskus@edcoe.org

 

~School Counselor~

~Leslee Spencer-Long ~

LSpencer-long@buckeyeusd.org  

 

~School Psychologist~

Estella Castro ~ GCastro@buckeyeusd.org

 

~P.E.~

Nick Rust ~ NRust@buckeyeusd.org

Michael Johnson ~ MJohnson@buckeyeusd.org

 

~Head Custodian~

Mike Meyer ~ MMeyer@buckeyeusd.org

 

~Cafeteria~

Crystal Coppin ~ CCoppin@buckeyeusd.org

 

education =future.JPG